Rheumatology at Barts and The London >> Meet the team >> Our specialist nurses
 
logo image for Barts and The London Rheumatology Centre
 
 
Banner image for meet the team page
 
Our specialist nurses

 

Debbie Chagadama, Consultant Nurse Specialist

Debbie Chagadama, Senior Nurse Practioner

Email: debbie.chagadama@bartsandthelondon.nhs.uk


Mary McLaughlin

Mary Mclaughlin, Rheumatology Nurse Specialist

Email: mary.mclaughlin@bartsandthelondon.nhs.uk


Cherma St. Clair - Ali, Clinical Nurse Specialist for Rheumatology

Email: cherma.stclair-ali@bartsandthelondon.nhs.uk


Natasha Banya, Clinical Nurse Specialist for Rheumatology

Email: natasha.banya@bartsandthelondon.nhs.uk


James Sutherland, Osteoporosis liaison nurse

James Sutherland, Osteoporosis liaison nurse

Email: james.sutherland@bartsandthelondon.nhs.uk


Zak Akaribire, senior staff nurse

Zak Akaribire, Senior Staff Nurse

Email: zak.akaribire@bartsandthelondon.nhs.uk